Address

170 Capital Court
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2R8
Canada

 

Tel: 905.362.1252
Fax: 905.362.1253

Metal Chair Frames & general sales enquires:
Aggie Oswin - Sales Manager - aggie@bernardometal.com


Tube Bending & Powder Coating:
Ken Ip - Vice President of Manufacturing - ken@bernardometal.com


Operations:
Dan Tremblay - Vice President of Operations - dan@bernardometal.com

Quality Control:
Thomas Woldeabzghi - Quality Manager - Thomas@bernardometal.com


Purchasing Manager:
John Gignac - Purchasing Manger - jgignac@bernardometal.com


Plant Supervisor:
Paramjit Singh - Plant Supervisor - paramjit@bernardometal.com

Please fill out the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible.

Full Name:*
Company:*
Phone:*
E-mail:
Where did you hear about us?
Comments: